Make it part of your trip.Save to my trip →Shortlist it, add a day and track your booking.
Countryman Travels
Center Strip · Luxury resort

Caesars Palace

The capacity-range resort: three indoor chapels from a 70-seat room to a 196-seat one, two Roman gardens, two pool decks, and package tiers priced by venue from $2,500 with the officiant included.

👥 Guest capacity20 to 196, by venueClassico 196; Juno 128; Venus 115; Tuscana 70
💵 Starting price$2,500Entry package tier · Tuscana or Classico Chapel; guest count not stated; officiant included · checked 2026-09-07
💍 Vow renewalsAsk the venueNot stated on the Caesars Palace wedding page
📍 LocationCenter Strip3570 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Caesars Palace lit at night from Las Vegas Boulevard

Photo: Bernard Spragg. NZ, CC0 1.0, via Wikimedia Commons (cropped and resized).

Field notes

What makes it distinctive

Caesars Palace publishes more ceremony spaces with capacities than any other resort on this list: the Classico, Tuscana and Romano Chapels indoors, and outdoors the Venus Garden with its Roman temple, koi pond and stone aisle, the Juno Garden, the Temple Pool in front of the Pool of the Gods, and the smaller Bacchus Pool deck. Every package includes a wedding coordinator, 45 minutes of chapel time and the officiant, and prices step up by venue pair rather than by guest count. Costumed Caesar, Cleopatra and Roman guards are an add-on, and a Wedding Weekend Concierge handles rehearsal dinners, room rates, cabanas and shows.

Who it suits

Use Caesars when the guest count is driving the search: it is the only venue here that can seat 196 in a chapel and still offer a 20-person pool-deck ceremony. The tier structure is easy to read, and the officiant is in the price, which removes one of the usual hidden fees. What the page does not publish is the rest of the bill: taxes, service charges, deposits and cancellation terms are all missing, outside photographers are limited to selected areas and need a fee plus insurance, and the Temple Pool is winter-only. Ask the wedding team for the smallest room that comfortably fits your full list with aisle space and wheelchair positions.

Location and ceremony options

At the center of the Strip opposite Bellagio, with the chapels inside the resort and the gardens and pool decks in the Garden of the Gods pool area. Chapel tours are offered before booking.

  • Classico Chapel (indoor, largest)
  • Tuscana Chapel (indoor)
  • Romano Chapel (indoor, named in the Minimony special)
  • Venus Garden (outdoor, Roman temple, koi pond and stone aisle)
  • Juno Garden (outdoor)
  • Temple Pool (outdoor, mid-November to mid-March only)
  • Bacchus Pool (private pool deck for intimate ceremonies) and the Main Fountains
  • Live Roman characters as an add-on; Wedding Weekend Concierge for the surrounding days

Guest capacity, by space

  • Classico Chapel: up to 196 guests
  • Tuscana Chapel: up to 70 guests (an earlier check recorded 60; the current page says 70)
  • Romano Chapel: capacity not published on the current page
  • Juno Garden: seats up to 128
  • Venus Garden: seating for up to 115
  • Temple Pool: up to 100, only in the pool off-season from mid-November to mid-March
  • Bacchus Pool: intimate ceremonies of up to 20
  • Main Fountains: no capacity published

Source: caesars.com Caesars Palace weddings page, September 7, 2026

Starting price and what it buys

Packages are published by tier and venue pair. The entry tier starts at $2,500 in the Tuscana or Classico Chapel, $3,500 in the Juno or Venus Garden and $4,500 at the Temple or Bacchus Pool, and includes a coordinator, bridal room access 30 minutes before, a licensed officiant, 45 minutes of chapel time, a small rose bouquet and boutonniere, 30 minutes of photography including the ceremony with one high-resolution digital file, and a bottle of house sparkling wine. The next tiers start at $5,000, $7,500, $10,000 and $25,000 in the chapels, each $1,000 to $5,000 more in the gardens and pools, adding video, longer photography, photo credits from $200 to $1,000, musicians and hotel nights. A specials flyer lists a Caesars Minimony at $600 Monday to Wednesday with 45 minutes in an indoor chapel, and 20 percent discounts for November-to-February weddings, for couples who proposed at Caesars, and for Seven Stars and Diamond members. No package publishes an included guest count; the venue's capacity applies.

Fees and exclusions to price in

  • Officiant included in every package
  • Outside photographer: an external photography fee plus proof of insurance, and only in selected areas; the fee amount is not published
  • Taxes, service charge, deposit and cancellation terms are not published. Contact the venue for current details.
  • Reservations need at least 14 days; the resort recommends 6 to 12 months
  • No traditional room blocks; special room-rate links through the coordinator, or hospitality sales for 10 or more rooms
  • Marriage license $102 at the county bureau, not included
  • Receptions are contracted separately through catering or restaurant group dining

Photography and outside photographers

Every tier includes professional photography that covers the ceremony, from 30 minutes on the two lowest tiers to an hour on the middle two and two hours on the top tier, each with one high-resolution digital file and, from the second tier up, a photography credit of $200 to $1,000 plus ceremony video with five days of webcasting. The FAQ says outside photographers are permitted in selected areas only, with an external photography fee and proof of insurance required. Guest phone rules are not published.

Accessibility, weather and permits

  • Temple Pool ceremonies are only available mid-November to mid-March, during the pool off-season
  • No indoor backup policy for the gardens or pools is published; ask which chapel is held for weather
  • Wheelchair access and heat policy are not published. Contact the venue for current details.
  • Chapel tours are available before you book

Ready to ask Caesars Palace about your date?

Go straight to the venue for availability and a written, itemized quote.

No Viator wedding or vow-renewal package was confirmed for this venue on September 7, 2026. That does not mean one does not exist.

Related on Countryman Travels: Caesars Palace hotel field guide · Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace
📖 Countryman's Las Vegas Wedding & Elopement Guide

Planning with Countryman’s wedding guide?

Use these live venue pages alongside the guide’s license checklist, budget advice and venue scorecard. Its QR codes point back to the Vegas weddings hub, which is where we post updates between editions.

Open the weddings hub →
How we checked this page. Facts above were read from the venue's official website on September 7, 2026. Anything we could not confirm there says so. Still open: Romano Chapel capacity; tax, service charge, deposit and cancellation terms; outside photographer fee; vow renewals.

← The Venetian ResortAll 20 venuesARIA →

Ask Caesars Palace for a written quote.Inquire