+ Save to trip
Chapel of the Flowers
A 1960 chapel campus with five ceremony rooms of very different sizes, from a 20-guest chapel to a 101-guest glass-roofed garden, plus an on-site Elvis package.
Las Vegas wedding venue guide · checked September 7, 2026
Classic chapels, Elvis and themed ceremonies, luxury resorts, unusual venues and two desert settings, compared on the things that decide the day: who fits in the room, what the entry price actually buys, the fees stacked on top, and what you may photograph.

+ Save to trip
A 1960 chapel campus with five ceremony rooms of very different sizes, from a 20-guest chapel to a 101-guest glass-roofed garden, plus an on-site Elvis package.
+ Save to trip
The 1951 chapel that invented the drive-through wedding, with $150 ceremonies in the chapel, a pink Cadillac, a gazebo or the Tunnel of Love window.
+ Save to trip
The 1939 chapel that held the first Elvis wedding in 1977, still running single-Elvis, concert-era and dueling-Elvis ceremonies in a 25-to-30-seat room.
+ Save to trip
Two small chapels a block off the Boulevard, an Elvis program licensed by Elvis Presley Enterprises, and entry packages that include five digital images.
A Spanish Mission-style chapel with a performance stage, theatrical lighting, a dozen Elvis packages and 47 themed productions, from gothic horror to a 1950s diner set.
+ Save to trip
A 1942 cedar-and-redwood chapel on the National Register, seating 50 to 60 in the church or 80 in the garden, with packages from a $199 weekday elopement.
The chapel across the street from the Marriage License Bureau, with a 100-seat chapel, a rooftop terrace gazebo and an $89 drive-through lane.
Two vintage-furnished chapels on East Fremont, the pink one and the blue one, run by a photographer and a pop-up wedding planner, with performers from Elvis to a showgirl and no fee for your own photographer.
+ Save to trip
Two indoor chapels and two fountain-facing outdoor venues, with the Bellagio Fountains scripted to play at the end of an outdoor ceremony and prices published by venue and start time.
+ Save to trip
A dedicated wedding facility with two private salons and a courtyard, a published $1,200 weekday elopement for 2026 and a $17,500 ballroom package with a 120-guest minimum.
+ Save to trip
The clearest published resort menu on the Strip, from a couple-only ceremony aboard a white wedding gondola to a 100-guest chapel or pool courtyard, with tax and service charge already in the price.
+ Save to trip
The capacity-range resort: three indoor chapels from a 70-seat room to a 196-seat one, two Roman gardens, two pool decks, and package tiers priced by venue from $2,500 with the officiant included.
+ Save to trip
The contemporary glass-and-steel resort at CityCenter runs a wedding program with a chapel and event spaces, but its wedding pages blocked our automated checks, so every detail here has to come from ARIA itself.
+ Save to trip
Six ceremony settings inside a 15-acre garden, from a 60-seat indoor chapel to a waterfall for 15 and a 21-and-over speakeasy behind a bakery front, with published starting prices from $749.
+ Save to trip
A private ceremony among the museum's historic signs in the outdoor North Gallery, daytime or projection-lit at night, with bench seating for about 50 and every vendor brought in yourself.
+ Save to trip
A real, legal, $777 wedding in a second-floor chapel overlooking the Strip, with an ordained officiant, 25 guests, 30 minutes, a Taco Party Pack and a sauce-packet bouquet you have to give back.
+ Save to trip
A private, air-conditioned cabin on the 550-foot observation wheel for one 30-minute revolution, with the couple and up to 16 guests.
A seven-acre working desert nursery near the Red Rock turnoff, with ceremonies among saguaros and greenhouses from a published $750, and no land-agency permit to chase.
+ Save to trip
Four designated ceremony sites on federal land, from a 12-person overlook to a 200-seat amphitheater, under a permit that never closes the trail to the public.
+ Save to trip
Nevada's first state park, 40,000 acres of red Aztec sandstone, where a wedding is a mailed-in special-use permit rather than a package.
The table follows the filters above. Capacities are for the named ceremony space, not the resort. "Watch for" is the fee or rule most likely to change your total.
| Venue | Type | Where | Guest capacity | Starting price (as published) | Watch for | Photography | Book |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chapel of the Flowers | Classic chapel, Elvis / themed | North Strip corridor | 20 to 101, by chapelLargest room is the Glass Gardens (101) | $299 couple only, plus $5 per guestBasic package · checked 2026-09-07 | $70 minister fee, $500 outside-photographer fee, unpublished weekend fee | Outside photographer allowed for a pre-paid $500; guests may shoot from their seats | Viator package |
| A Little White Wedding Chapel | Classic chapel, Elvis / themed, Unusual venue | Las Vegas Blvd, Downtown corridor | Up to 20 in the chapel; 60 in Amore$150 packages include 10 guests | $150 up to 10 guests, Sunday to ThursdayLittle White Chapel, Pink Cadillac, Gazebo or Tunnel of Love ceremony · checked 2026-09-07 | $60 minister fee, 19% surcharge, $100 premium-day charge | Bring your own photographer at no charge; phone livestreaming allowed | No confirmed Viator wedding package |
| Graceland Wedding Chapel | Elvis / themed, Classic chapel | Downtown Las Vegas | 25 to 30 in the chapelSingle chapel | $249 plus tax and feesViva Las Vegas Elvis package · checked 2026-09-07 | $60 cash officiant fee, photos sold separately on the $249 tier | Indoor photos and video by the chapel photographer only; guests may shoot in the courtyard | Viator package |
| The Little Vegas Chapel | Classic chapel, Elvis / themed | Downtown / Arts District | 18 in Archway; 24 in ImperialTwo indoor chapels | $299 up to 18 guests, 5 imagesLove & Cherish, Archway Chapel · checked 2026-09-07 | $60 or $100 cash officiant fee, taxes not included, outside photographer by quote | 5 to 25 images included by tier; phones only for guests; outside photographer by quote | Viator package |
| Viva Las Vegas Weddings | Elvis / themed, Classic chapel, Unusual venue | Las Vegas Blvd, Downtown corridor | Up to 80 in the Main ChapelGazebo 32; Bell Garden 36; packages set their own limits | $159 up to 6 guests; Elvis from $295Cherish package, Main Chapel · checked 2026-09-07 | 19% surcharge, $60 to $100 minister fee, $100 premium days | 4 to 9 images included at entry; outside photographer must be pre-arranged | No confirmed Viator wedding package |
| Little Church of the West | Classic chapel, Elvis / themed | South Strip | 50 to 60 seated in the chapel (75 max); 80 in the gardenHistoric chapel plus outdoor garden | $199 couple only, Sunday to Friday 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.The Elopement · checked 2026-09-07 | 10% weekend surcharge, cash minister fee, no guest photos on lower packages | Photo credit rather than image count; guests may not shoot on the lower four packages | No confirmed Viator wedding package |
| Vegas Weddings | Classic chapel, Unusual venue | Downtown Las Vegas | Up to 100 in the chapelTerrace 30; Crystal Suite 10; drive-through by package | $89 couple only, in your car; chapel packages from $159Fastest drive-through ceremony · checked 2026-09-07 | 19% surcharge, no outside photographers, $100 premium days | No outside photographers and no guest photos, strictly enforced; paid Media Pass allows guest photos during the ceremony | No confirmed Viator wedding package |
| Sure Thing Chapel | Classic chapel, Elvis / themed, Unusual venue | Downtown, East Fremont | 43 max in the pink chapel; 24 in the blue oneBase packages: 20 and 15 guests | $666+ up to 20 guests, 30 minutes; price shown with a plus signThe Sure Thing · checked 2026-09-07 | Prices shown as $666 and up; officiant fee, taxes and deposit not published | Outside photographers welcome at no charge; photobooth strips included | No confirmed Viator wedding package |
| Bellagio | Luxury resort | Center Strip | 20 to 80, by venueSouth Chapel and Fountain Courtyard each seat 80 | $2,900 East Chapel, up to 20 guests, Tuesday to Thursday 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.A Simple Affair · checked 2026-09-07 | 3% admin fee plus tax, $500 after 4 p.m., digital rights from $1,150 | In-house partner studio required; outside photographer only at the Fountain Courtyard for $500 plus insurance | No confirmed Viator wedding package |
| The Wedding Salons at Wynn Las Vegas | Luxury resort | North-Center Strip | 60 to 120 in the salons; ballrooms above thatCourtyard 100; ballrooms for 120+ | $1,200 couple only, Monday to Friday 9 a.m. to 4 p.m., June 1 to December 30, 2026Intimate Elegance Elopement · checked 2026-09-07 | Weekend and after-hours surcharge unpublished; courtyard $2,200 per hour; Ballad needs a ballroom and catering | Ballad includes two photographers and full digital images; outside photographer policy not published | No confirmed Viator wedding package |
| The Venetian Resort | Luxury resort | North-Center Strip | 2 to 100, by venueChapel and pool courtyard take 100 | $1,950 couple on the gondola, or up to 10 standing in the side garden; tax and service charge includedTimeless · checked 2026-09-07 | Weekend premium unpublished, $500 fee inside 14 days, digital files from $1,195 | Outside photographer allowed for an unpublished fee; digital files from $1,195 | No confirmed Viator wedding package |
| Caesars Palace | Luxury resort | Center Strip | 20 to 196, by venueClassico 196; Juno 128; Venus 115; Tuscana 70 | $2,500 Tuscana or Classico Chapel; guest count not stated; officiant includedEntry package tier · checked 2026-09-07 | Taxes, deposits and weekend fees not published; outside photographers limited | 30 to 120 minutes of in-house photography by tier; outside photographers in selected areas with fee and insurance | No confirmed Viator wedding package |
| ARIA | Luxury resort | Center Strip, CityCenter | Not verifiedAsk ARIA Weddings for the venue list | Not clearly published.Contact the venue for current details. | Nothing verified: ARIA's wedding pages blocked our checks | Not verified; ask about in-house requirements and outside photographers | No confirmed Viator wedding package |
| Flamingo Las Vegas | Classic chapel, Unusual venue | Center Strip | 15 to 80, by settingGazebo and West Lawn seat 80; chapel 60 | $749 plus tax; guest count not publishedHappily Ever After · checked 2026-09-07 | Plus tax on everything; guest counts per package unpublished; 25% F&B service charge | Prints, album and HD download by tier; outside photographer policy not published | No confirmed Viator wedding package |
| The Neon Museum | Unusual venue | Downtown, north of Fremont Street | About 50 seated; 90 maximumCatered events 70 seated or 100 standing | $2,500 daytime, bench seating for about 50; officiant, photos and flowers extraSweetheart Wedding · checked 2026-09-07 | Officiant, photographer, flowers and admission are all extra; no daytime weddings June to August | Bring your own photographer at no fee; the collection itself is copyrighted | No confirmed Viator wedding package |
| Taco Bell Las Vegas Cantina | Unusual venue | Center Strip, Harmon Corner | 25 guests, 30 minutesSecond-floor chapel and reception area | $777 plus tax; up to 25 guests; officiant includedThe Wedding Package · checked 2026-09-07 | 30 minutes total; $777 plus tax; bring your own license and witness | No photographer; guests take the photos; outside professional not addressed | No confirmed Viator wedding package |
| High Roller | Unusual venue | Center Strip, LINQ Promenade | 18 total in the cabinCouple plus 16 guests | Not clearly published.Contact the venue for current details. | No published price; officiant not listed as included | Prints and an album included; outside-photographer rules not published | No confirmed Viator wedding package |
| Cactus Joe's | Desert setting, Unusual venue | Blue Diamond Road, near Red Rock Canyon | Not publishedAsk for the site that fits your count | $750 guest count not statedCeremonies, starting at · checked 2026-09-07 | Venue only: officiant, catering and photos are extra; capacity not published | No photography included; bring your own photographer | No confirmed Viator wedding package |
| Red Rock Canyon National Conservation Area | Desert setting | West of Las Vegas, off SR 159Outside Las Vegas · permit required | 12 to 200, by siteAmphitheater 200; Overlook and Red Spring 50; Ash Spring 12 | $115 or $6 per person, whichever is greater; non-commercial permitBLM wedding permit fee, not a venue package · checked 2026-09-07 | Permit 30 to 180 days ahead; fee conflict ($115 vs $130 minimum); no chairs or arches | Bring your own; paid photography triggers commercial-permit rules | Viator package |
| Valley of Fire State Park | Desert setting | Northeast of Las Vegas, near OvertonOutside Las Vegas · permit required | Not published; fee is per personLocation and size agreed with the park | $400 base fee plus $10 per person, plus $25 processingNevada State Parks special-use permit, not a venue package · checked 2026-09-07 | Permit 60 days ahead; closed Dec 1 to 14; West Entrance closed Mon to Thu through 2026 | Bring your own; commercial photography needs its own permit and is weekday-only above Class A | Viator package |
For a legal Nevada wedding, obtain a Nevada marriage license and arrange an authorized officiant and a witness. Clark County is the local option for Las Vegas couples. The weddings hub covers the license, license pickup and vow-renewal planning.
Officiant fees, service surcharges, premium-day charges, photo files and taxes are where chapel totals grow. Our costs and tipping page walks through the all-in number.
Summer heat closes outdoor options and some museum ceremonies. The month-by-month planner shows what each season does to an outdoor plan.
Desert sites warn that rideshares strand guests. See getting here and around + Save to trip and the outdoor escapes + Save to trip page before booking a park.
Use these live venue pages alongside the guide’s license checklist, budget advice and venue scorecard. Its QR codes point back to the Vegas weddings hub, which is where we post updates between editions.
No. These twenty are editorial selections chosen to show the range of what Las Vegas offers, from a walk-in chapel to a state park. They are not ranked and no venue paid to be included.
Starting prices are shown only when a venue clearly publishes them, and each one carries the date we checked it (September 7, 2026). Packages change, so confirm the total for your date in writing before paying a deposit.
Yes. Both are outside Las Vegas on public land. Red Rock Canyon requires a Bureau of Land Management Special Recreation Permit and Valley of Fire requires a Nevada State Parks special-use permit. Neither gives exclusive use of the site.
Only the "View wedding package on Viator" links. Links to official venue websites are plain links. Viator wedding or vow-renewal packages were confirmed for 5 of the twenty venues on September 7, 2026.
Looking for a chapel that is not on this list? Browse Las Vegas wedding experiences on Viator (affiliate link) or start from the weddings hub.